Meet our Editorial Board



Prof. Rabiu M. Sani (PhD)                     Dept. of Agricultural Economics and Extension, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,  Bauchi , Nigeria


Co- Editor-in-Chief

Dr. George Mavrotas (PhD Oxford)        International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)


Managing Editor

Dr. Anthony O. Onoja  (PhD)                  Dept. of Agricultural Economics & Extension, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria



Dr. Lenis S. O. Liverpool-Tasie (PhD)     Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics, Michigan State University, United                                                                              States of America (USA)

Prof.  Anthonia I. Achike  (PhD)             Director, African Climate Change Adaptation Initiative (ACCAI) University of Nigeria, Nsukka


Associate Editors

Dr. Victor Oboh (PhD)                          Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja, Nigeria

Dr. Emeka C. Nze (PhD)                       Head, Department of Agricultural Economics & Extension, Enugu State University of Science and Technology [ESUT], Nigeria

Dr. M. E. Ndubueze-Ogaraku (PhD)      Dept. of Agricultural Economics & Extension, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Dr. Augustine O. Ejiogu (PhD)               Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Extension,  Imo State University Owerri, Nigeria


Assistant Editors

Mrs. Toyin B. Ajibade                            Dept of  Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Mr. Dan Oyobo                                     Dayntee Farms Ltd, Ajasse-Ipo, Kwara State


Secretary to the Editorial Board

Dr. (Mrs.)  Gloria Ujor (PhD)                   c/o Federal Ministry of Environment, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria


Contributing Editors

Prof. Eric C. Eboh (PhD)                       Department of Agricultural Economics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria.

Prof. J. A. Mbanasor (PhD)                   Dept. of Agricultural Economics, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria

Prof. A.O, Olaleye (PhD),                      Professor, & Director of Research & Development, MIST   Innovate Inc. Ontario, Canada

Prof. Pius C. Ike (PhD)                          Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, Delta  State University, Asaba Campus, Nigeria

Dr. Amanuel Z. Abraha (PhD)        Associate Professor and Director, Institute of Climate and Society (ICS) Department of Land Resources Management & Environmental Protection (LaRMEP) Mekelle University, Mekelle, Ethiopia

Dr. Theresa O. Adaji (PhD)                     c/o State Primary Education Board, Lokoja, Kogi State, Nigeria

Dr. Freda Ekpilim-Asem (PhD)               Institute of Statistical, Social and Economic Research (ISSER), University of Ghana

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image